Nuestros Agentes






Pilar Roxana Cabredo Zunjic


MVCS: PN-2148 Aspai 409
pzunjic@gmail.com
4757870
993 471 853


Carola Ysabel Cabrejos De Healy


MVCS: PN-2274 Aspai 369
cari.cabrejos@gmail.com
5847907
984770559


Rosemary Pilar Caceres Di Natali


MVCS: PN-1280 Aspai 191
rcd@rosemarycaceres.com
4951019
99793-4978 998379138


Mari­a Del Pilar Calderon Roel


REALIS S.A.C.
MVCS: PN 3738 - PJ 0612 - ASPAI 360
mcalderon@realis.pe
999852378
948571164


Giannella Carla Calenzani Lazo


MVCS: PN-7099 Aspai 439
gcalenzani@yahoo.com
273-3185
966-706-529


Nelly Beatriz Cannata Razuri


Multibiz Service EIRL
MVCS: PN-1971 Aspai 350
lidera.chiclayo@gmail.com
(74)237097
978837097


Mary Louise Cannock Espejo


MVCS: PN-0164 Aspai 79
cannockm@gmail.com
4407285 5485697
998126248 981188330


Caterina Canseco Gallegos


MVCS: PN-0189 Aspai 240
caterinacanseco@hotmail.com
4404074
998120987 969039060


Valeria Cardi Chiericati


VCC BIENES RAÍCES
MVCS: PN-0247 Aspai 138
vccbienesraices14@gmail.com
422 1648
994239945


Sonia Elizabeth Carpio Gutierrez


MVCS: PN-0506 Aspai 227
carpioarquitecto@gmail.com
054250400
958343065


Geraldine Jazmin Carrillo Dziewa


Experta Inmobiliaria
MVCS: 451
geraldine_carrillo@hotmail.com
965400960
939560136


Ulises Paul Casanova Hernandez


MVCS: PN-0076 Aspai 242
paul.casanova@recperu.com
949-208-820
949-208-820