Nuestros Agentes






Ulises Paul Casanova Hernandez


MVCS: PN-0076 Aspai 242
paul.casanova@recperu.com
949-208-820
949-208-820


Gennaro Casareto Buendía


Vista Inmobiliaria
MVCS: Asoc. ASPAI Nº 471 / PN-7219
gecasareto@gmail.com
964393199


Rocio Maria Casas Lucich


ANSA CONTRATISTAS S.A.C.
MVCS: PN-0466 Aspai 168
rcasas@ansainmobiliaria.com
4211115
998112213


Ekaterina Castañeda García


INMOBILIARIA COSMOPOLITA E.I.R.L.
MVCS: PN-2844 / Aspai 461
ekaterina@cosmopolita.pe
940-484-010
940-484-013


Luz Esther Elizabeth Castillo Bobadilla


ELIGEINMOBILIARIA
MVCS: PN-1130 / Aspai Nº 476
lucelcastillo@gmail.com
998-500-877
989529644


Cecilia Cavero Egusquiza Saavedra De Talleri


AREA PERU SAC
MVCS: PN-0593 Aspai 60
ceciliatalleri@areaperu.com
998304543
4966974


Monica Cavero-egusquiza Saavedra


MVCS: PN-0594 Aspai 98
monicacavero@hotmail.com
4418230
99904-0350


Cecilia Cayo


CECI CAYO & ASOCIADOS SAC
MVCS: PN-0071 Aspai 95
propiedades@cecicayo.com
4214257
9986 73537


Claudia Maria Elena Ceruti D Onofrio


MVCS: PN-2238 Aspai 411
claudia.ceruti@hotmail.com
3442265
998 135 063


Rocio Soledad Cervantes Carbajal De Guerra


STAFF INMOBILIARIO
MVCS: PN-0331 Aspai 443
staff.inmob@gmail.com
796-5117
955-262-182


Myriam Rosa Carolina Chamochumbi Cabanillas


WOLL INMOBILIARIA S.A.C.
MVCS: PN-6522 Aspai 414
Myriam@woll.pe
4340965
999099888


Mayra Gisella Chang Beltran


MVCS: PN-4211 Aspai 435
mchangbeltran@gmail.com
3828735
993535782